Walmley Cricket and Sports Club Logo

Arden Sunday League Fixtures 2021

In Summer 2021, the Arden Sunday League has gained 9 teams! This means there will be a premier division along with 5 other divisions. Walmley will be playing in the Premier Division (Attock, Berkswell, Coventry & North Warwickshire, Harborne, Leamington, Midland Lankans, Shirley) and Division 5 (Bablake, Kineton, Nether Whitacre, Solihull Municipal, Warwick, Water Orton, Weoley Hill).

The season is planned to start on Sunday 9th May and end on Sunday 5th September.

The fixtures can be found on the Arden Sunday League play-cricket site.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.