Walmley Cricket and Sports Club Logo

Warwickshire County Cricket League Division 2020

Next season, Walmley Senior Saturday teams will be playing in the following divisions in the Warwickshire County Cricket League. For lists of the teams in each division see the Warwickshire League website.

Team Division
1sts Premier
2nds Promoted to Division 2
3rds Division 6
4ths Division 11 West
5ths East Division 13 East
5ths West Division 13 West

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.