Walmley Cricket and Sports Club Logo

Warwickshire Cricket League Division 3 Second Team Runners Up

Alex Gower, cricket coordinator, collected the runner’s up shield on behalf of Walmley 2nd XI.

The following players contributed to the 2nd team’s success this season. Thank you and congratulations.

Alex Gower
Arjun Bala
Bilal Hussain
Callum Herron
Callum Mulholland
Carl Griffin
Clark Wells
Daniel Bromley
Dinuk De Silva
Ethan Guinivan
Georgia Davis
Ian Schmid (vice captain)
Jacob Clarke
James Bristow
Jay Martin
Jordan Hoffman
Kiefer Woods
Lewis Hoffman
Max Southgate
Redacted (captain)
Niro De Silva
Padraig Woods
Perry Henderson
Peter Shackleford
Robert Hutchings
Sachin Dubb
Scott Pepper
Shailan Srikanthan
Tom Pyke

The club extends its thanks to 2nd team scorer Malakai Florey-Meah and club umpire Paul Davies.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.