Walmley Cricket and Sports Club Logo

Warwickshire Cricket League Presentation to 1st Team

Vice captain Jon Newis stood in for captain Michael Waugh at tonight’s Warwickshire County Cricket League Presentation evening.

The following players contributed to the 1st team’s success this season. Thank you and congratulations.

Alex Gower
Andrew Hendry
Bilal Hussain
Callum Herron
Daniel Bevan
Daniel Bromley
Dinuk De Silva
Jamie Hall
Jonathan Newis (vice captain)
Jordan Hoffman
Michael Waugh (captain)
Mohammad Fahim Jan
Mohammed Sheikh
Peter Shackleford
Recordo Gordon
Robert Hutchings
Roshan Balaji Sumathi Venkataraman
Sachin Dubb
Sarmad Bhatti

The club would like to thank Walmley Media Centre’s Bob Mathieson for his entertaining reports throughout the season.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.